EFFICIENCY ADVANTAGES FOR YOUR PRODUCTION

CABLE PROTECTION FOR COBOTS

The universal attachments LSDFB and MESUB are particularly suitable for robots where there are no screws, flange or stop surfaces in conventional sense. Both article variants are designed for a specific nominal diameter range of round robotic arms.

LSDFB: Suitable for easy use at cobots with slow to average movement speeds and low loads. Usually, LSDFB items are passed NW17 to NW29. The console of LSDFB is attached to the robotic arm to prevent it sliding and the turntable allows variable cable management.

MESUB: Suitable for heavy use on cobots or industrial and palletizing robots with high dynamic load and high loads. MESUB-articles can accommodate all REIKU gripping clamps variants, from NW 17 to NW 90. The clamp is equipped with a slip-resistant rubber profile made of EPDM. With the hinge pin screw connection very high holding forces can be applied, the universal console allows the attachment of all REIKU gripping clamps.

Please turn on sub-title in YouTube !!

REIKU LSDFB REIKU LSDFB

Products tested, approved and certified by Universal Robots

EFFEKTIVITÄTSVORTEILE FÜR IHRE PRODUKTION

KABELSCHUTZ FÜR COBOTS

Die Universalbefestigungen von REIKU eignen sich besonders gut für Roboter an denen keine Schraub-, Flansch- bzw. Anschlagflächen im herkömmlichen Sinne vorhanden sind. Beide Artikelvarianten sind für einen bestimmten Nenndurchmesserbereich rundlicher Roboterarme ausgelegt.

LSDFB: geeignet für den leichten Einsatz an Cobots mit langsamen bis durchschnittlichen Bewegungsgeschwindigkeiten und geringen Belastungen. Gewöhnlich werden mit LSDFB-Artikel die NW 17 bis NW 29 geführt. Die Aufnahme von LSDFB schmiegt sich rutschhemmend an dem Roboterarm an und der Drehteller ermöglicht eine variable Führung des Kabelschutzes.

MESUB: geeignet für den schweren Einsatz an Cobots oder Industrie- und Palettier-Roboter mit hoher dynamischer Beanspruchung und hohen Belastungen. MESUB Artikel können alle REIKU Spannschellenvarianten, von NW 17 bis NW 90, aufnehmen. Mit der Gelenkbolzenverschraubung können sehr hohe Haltekräfte aufgebracht werden. Die Universalkonsole ermöglicht eine Befestigung aller REIKU Spannschellen.

REIKU LSDFB REIKU LSDFB

Products tested, approved and certified by Universal Robots